CONTACTS

  • President

    Anju Nijhawan

    anju@brassexinc.com

    905-362-5555 Ex. 213

  • Vice-President

    Sanjay Nijhawan

    sanjay@brassexinc.com

    905-362-5555 Ex. 212

  • Accounts Receivable

    Tina Nijhawan

    tina@brassexinc.com

    905-362-5555 Ex. 210

  • Vice President Sales

    Sunny Nijhawan

    Sunny@brassexinc.com

    905-362-5555 Ex. 211

  • Accounts Payable

    Muhammed Nathani

    nathani@brassexinc.com

    905-362-5555 Ex. 201

  • Online/Catalog Sales Manager

    Dhvani Mehta

    dhvani@brassexinc.com

    905-362-5555 Ex. 208

  • Customer Care

    Punita Desai

    service@brassexinc.com

    905-362-5555 Ex. 202

  • Warehouse Manager

    John Pineau

    john@brassexinc.com

    905-362-5555 Ex. 204

  • Order Fulfillment

    Bhavesh Prajapati

    fulfillment@brassexinc.com

    905-362-5555 Ex. 203

  • Reception / General Inquiries

    Rukhman Pannu

    orderdesk@brassexinc.com

    905-362-5555 Ex. 201

  • Assistant Sales Manager

    Simran Gill

    simran@brassexinc.com

    905-362-5555 Ex. 205

SALES REPRESENTATIVES :

  • Toronto (GTA)

    Sarabjeet (Saby) Gill

    565 Otto Road

    Mississauga, Ont, L5T 2Y7

    Tel: 647-928-6098 Ex. 34

    Fax: 905-362-5656

    Email: saby@brassexinc.com

  • Maritimes Provinces

    Bonardelli & Esber Marketing

    Robert Bonardelli

    1083 Queen St. Suite 288

    Halifax, NS, B3H 0B2

    Tel: 902-835-4745

    Fax: 902-835-4753

    Email: info@bonardelligroup.com

  • Northern Ontario

    Scott Hardwick

    Hardwick Agencies Inc.

    142 17th Ave A

    Hanover, ON, N4N 0B5

    Tel: 519-270-4656

    Email: scottjhardwick@gmail.com

  • Southern Ontario

    Ian Acheson

    306 Greenlawn Ave.

    Peterborough, ON, K9H 5K8

    Tel: 705-750-7378

    Fax: 905-362-5656

    Email: iacheson1948@gmail.com

  • Eastern Ontario

    David Duncan & Company

    David H Duncan

    144 Hazelwood Dr.

    Whitby, ON, L1N 3L8

    Tel:416-524-8162

    Fax: 905-362-5656

    Email: Dduncan001@sympatico.ca

  • Quebec

    George Roy

    Tel: 514-953-4260

    Email: louisgeorges0611@gmail.com

  • National Accounts/Catalog Sales

    Hunt Sales

    Dave Hunt

    110 Mary St. West, Unit 8

    Whitby, ON, L1N 8M5

    Tel:416-464-8387

    Fax: 905-721-0772

    Email: dave.hunt@primus.ca